Changing the world, one book at a time...

Back to Gallery

Click on an image to get get details
NYC members of Mystery Writers of America read at Bar 82 Left to right: Peter Blauner, Jane Cleland, Persia Walker, Tim O'Mara, Megan Abbott, Stefanie Pintoff, Charles Salzberg Lisa Scottaline, President MWA
The Raven & Edgar Winners
Meryl Zegarek, Kate Levin, Lawrence Light - Edgar Awards NYC 4-28-11 Kate Levin delivers Proclamation from the Mayor, Mystery Week in NYC
Steve Hamilton Best Novel The Lock Artist
Sara Partetsky-Grand Master